Just Call Him Fatty

Mylo
Mylo

Neil and I are feeding our cat too much. There, I’ve said it. Fatty can now fit in the laundry basket way too perfectly. But, man, it’s hard giving him smaller portions because he’s constantly bugging me for his dry food (I give him wet because there are less calories). He won’t leave me alone!!  I’m trying my best to stick to it. I need to look at this picture everytime I’m tempted to give him snacks.

July 9, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

